Activities

Legends Of Fortune is a bosshunting clan.
There are 2 official events a day.
These events typically last 2.5 hours.



Events

Raids
Rise Of The Six
Vorago
Zaros God Wars / Nex
Kalphite King
God wars 2 bosses
Other low level bosses

Challenges

Time to time we may also organise pvm challenges.
These are pvm drop competitions.


Times of official events

Everyday

7 pm & 1 am UTC
2 pm & 8 pm EST
1 pm & 7 pm CST
11 am & 5 pm PST